Vote now for the Fan11 of the season: defence

Choose your team of the season: TSG Hoffenheim fans can now vote for the Fan11 of the past season. You have 24 hours to vote for your favourite player.

It all starts with the defence. Choose your favourite player. Up for selection are: Kasim Adams, Kevin Akpoguma, Melayro Bogarde, Marco John, Pavel Kadeřábek, Håvard Nordtveit, Stefan Posch, Chris Richards, Ryan Sessegnon and Kevin Vogt. Vote now on all TSG social media channels!

Download Now!
Print Page to top