Vote for the TSG Goal of the Season

There were one or two memorable strikes among the 53 goals TSG Hoffenheim scored this season. In total, eight goals have been nominated for our Goal of the Season award. They have been divided into twos and fans will choose their favourite in each quarter-final. You can now vote for your Goal of the Season on TSG Hoffenheim's social media channels.

First quarter-final:

Christoph Baumgartner's goal to make it 2-0 at SV Werder Bremen (Matchday 19) vs. Ihlas Bebou's opener against Union Berlin (Matchday 33)

Second quarter-final:

Sargis Adamyan's equaliser at 1-1 away to 1. FC Cologne (Matchday 11) vs. Andrej Kramarić's opener at Borussia Dortmund (Matchday 34)

Third quarter-final:

Robert Skov's opener against SC Paderborn (Matchday 10) vs. Sebastian Rudy's opener away to VfL Wolfsburg (Matchday 5)

Fourth quarter-final:

Konstantinos Stafylidis' equaliser at 1-1 against Eintracht Frankfurt (Matchday 18) vs. Andrej Kramarić's goal to make it 4-0 at Borussia Dortmund (Matchday 34)


Download Now!
Print Page to top